Staff

Please contact our Research Programs Specialists for scientific inquiries and our Grants Administrators for administrative inquiries.
You are also welcome to contact us at info@westonbrain.org and +1-416-967-7979

 Jeffrey Coull, PhD
Executive Director
Email:
jeffrey.coull@westonbrain.org
Phone:
416-967-7827

 
 


Science

Please contact our Research Programs Specialists for scientific inquiries.

R_Prashad_8962Cr

Rene C. Prashad, PhD
Senior Research Programs Specialist
Email: rene.prashad@westonbrain.org
Phone: 416-967-7835
Program(s): Brain Health : Lifestyle Approaches and Microbiome Contributions, Collaborative Programs, Rapid Response: Canada (Parkinson’s & Related Diseases), Transformational Research: Canada (Parkinson’s & Related Diseases)

 

R_Reeve_8899Cr

Rachel Reeve, PhD
Senior Research Programs Specialist
Email: rachel.reeve@westonbrain.org
Phone: 416-967-7834
On maternity leave – for inquiries, please contact Cristina Tang at cristina.tang@westonbrain.org

 
 
Teenu Sanjeevan, PhD
Research Programs Specialist
Email: teenu.sanjeevan@westonbrain.org
Phone: 416-967-7990

 
 
 
CTang_9001v2CrCristina Tang, PhD
Senior Research Programs Specialist
Email: cristina.tang@westonbrain.org
Phone: 416-967-7823
Program(s): Early Phase Clinical Trials: Canada, Weston Brain Institute International Outstanding Achievement Award,  Rapid Response: Canada (Alzheimer’s & Related Diseases), Transformational Research: Canada (Alzheimer’s & Related Diseases)

 


 Administration

Please contact our Grants Administrators with any administrative inquiries.

 

CBraganza_8862CrCrystal Braganza
Manager, Research Operations
Email:
crystal.braganza@westonbrain.org
Phone:
416-967-7824

 

 

Megan McCafferty
Grants Administrator
Email: megan.mccafferty@westonbrain.org
Phone: 416-967-7821
Program(s): Rapid Response: Canada (Alzheimer’s & Related Diseases), Transformational Research: Canada (Alzheimer’s & Related Diseases),  Early Phase Clinical Trials: Canada

 

Cheryl Nash
Grants Administrator
Email: cheryl.nash@westonbrain.org
Phone: 416-967-7822
Program(s): Brain Health : Lifestyle Approaches and Microbiome Contributions,  Advisor Support

 

Kristin Purdy
Grants Administrator
Email:
kristin.purdy@westonbrain.org
Phone:
416-967-7826
Program(s): Rapid Response: Canada (Parkinson’s & Related Diseases), Transformational Research: Canada (Parkinson’s & Related Diseases), Weston Brain Institute International Outstanding Achievement Award

 

 

Note: Not all staff work on Canadian programs. For a list of staff on programs in Europe, click here.